list of oven technicians

Steve Randall

Oven Cleaning in the aberdeenshire area (AB43, AB44, AB45 )
Steve Randall

steve@ovenrescue.co.uk
01542 780135    07823 555549

steven cottington

Oven Cleaning in the bath area (BA1, BA2, BS30 )
steven cottington

steven@ovenrescue.co.uk
01225 442301    07585 507399


David Mayne

Oven Cleaning in the berkshire area (SL2, SL6 )
David Mayne

dave@ovenrescue.co.uk
01628 854892    07780 971658

Toby O'Callaghan

Oven Cleaning in the bucks - aylesbury and beaconsfield area (HP5, HP6, HP7, HP8, HP9, HP15, HP16, HP17, HP19, HP20, HP21, HP22 )
Toby O'Callaghan

toby@ovenrescue.co.uk
01296 336838    07557 665751


David Mayne

Oven Cleaning in the bucks - marlow and west wycombe area (SL2, SL7, SL8, SL9, HP10, HP14 )
David Mayne

dave@ovenrescue.co.uk
01628 854892    07780 971658

Position open, interested? Contact Mike:

Oven Cleaning in the derby
Position open, interested? Contact Mike:

mike@ovenrescue.co.uk
01403 820546    07772 991726


john and rob wells

Oven Cleaning in the kent - orpington and bromley area (BR2, BR3, BR5, BR6 & BR7 )
john and rob wells

john@ovenrescue.co.uk, rob@ovenrescue.co.uk
01689 897671    07585 600857

Neil Thurston

Oven Cleaning in the plymouth area (PL1, PL2, PL3, PL4, PL5, PL6 )
Neil Thurston

neil.thurston@ovenrescue.co.uk
01752 205696    07813 214007


Steve Randall

Oven Cleaning in the moray area (IV30, IV31, IV32, IV36, AB51, AB52, AB53, AB54, AB55, AB56 )
Steve Randall

steve@ovenrescue.co.uk
01542 780135    07823 555549

Simon Piddock

Oven Cleaning in the surrey - guildford and woking area (GU1, GU2, GU3, GU4, GU5, GU7, GU21, GU22 )
Simon Piddock

simon@ovenrescue.co.uk
01483 779377    07887 852203


Jon Goff

Oven Cleaning in the surrey - dorking and reigate area (RH1, RH2, RH3, RH4, RH5 )
Jon Goff

jon.goff@ovenrescue.co.uk
01306 735365    07795 564715

Mike Harris

Oven Cleaning in the surrey - cranleigh and ewhurst area (GU6 )
Mike Harris

mike@ovenrescue.co.uk
01403 820546    07772 991726


Mike Harris

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - pulborough and billingshurst area (RH13, RH14, RH20 )
Mike Harris

mike@ovenrescue.co.uk
01403 820546    07772 991726

Neil Pickard

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - crawley and east grinstead area (RH6, RH10, RH11, RH19 )
Neil Pickard

neil@ovenrescue.co.uk
01403 734249    07585 505665


Chris Andrews

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - worthing and littlehampton area (BN11, BN12, BN14, BN16, BN17, BN18 )
Chris Andrews

chris@ovenrescue.co.uk
01903 899390    07795 563746

Jon Goff

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - horsham area (RH12 )
Jon Goff

jon.goff@ovenrescue.co.uk
01306 735365    07795 564715


Dennis Burton

Oven Cleaning in the dartford, gravesend and surrounding area (DA2, DA3, DA9, DA10, DA11, DA12, DA13 )
Dennis Burton

dennis@ovenrescue.co.uk
01474 825128    07856 080430

Oliver Howard

Oven Cleaning in the brighton area (BN1, BN2, BN3 )
Oliver Howard

oliver@ovenrescue.co.uk
01273 855927    07557 125179


Nigel Mattu

Oven Cleaning in the birmingham area (B42, B43, B44, B73, B74, B75 )
Nigel Mattu

nigel@ovenrescue.co.uk
0121 7940227    07884 230121

Karl & Linda Turrill

Oven Cleaning in the s.e hampshire - petersfield and waterlooville area (PO7, PO8, GU30, GU31, GU32, GU33 )
Karl & Linda Turrill

karl@ovenrescue.co.uk
07825 852152    02394 001239


Karl & Linda Turrill

Oven Cleaning in the surrey
Karl & Linda Turrill

karl@ovenrescue.co.uk
07825 852152    02394 001239

Kelvin Agboola

Oven Cleaning in the essex area (SS12, SS13, RM16, SS15, SS16, SS17, RM17, RM18 )
Kelvin Agboola

kelvin@ovenrescue.co.uk
07827 320555    01375 659997


Paul Camber

Oven Cleaning in the surrey - epsom and leatherhead area (KT11, KT17, KT18, KT19, KT20, KT21, KT22, KT23, KT24 )
Paul Camber

paul@ovenrescue.co.uk
01737 910469    07748 633337

Karl & Linda Turrill

Oven Cleaning in the surrey - haselmere and fernhurst area (GU27 )
Karl & Linda Turrill

karl@ovenrescue.co.uk
07825 852152    02394 001239


Karl & Linda Turrill

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - petworth and midhurst area (GU28, GU29 )
Karl & Linda Turrill

karl@ovenrescue.co.uk
07825 852152    02394 001239

Andy Hall

Oven Cleaning in the bolton area (BL1, BL2, BL3 )
Andy Hall

andy@ovenrescue.co.uk
07796 141661    01204 869489


Pascal Atkins

Oven Cleaning in the haywards heath area (RH15, RH16, RH17, BN7, BN8, TN22, TN6 )
Pascal Atkins

pascal@ovenrescue.co.uk
07432 778369    01825 722 496

Dennis Burton

Oven Cleaning in the kent - dartford and gravesend area (DA2, DA3, DA9, DA10, DA11, DA12, DA13 )
Dennis Burton

dennis@ovenrescue.co.uk
01474 825128    07856 080430


Stefan Mullings

Oven Cleaning in the s e london area (SE19, SE20, SE21, SE22, SE23, SE24, SE26 )
Stefan Mullings

stefan@ovenrescue.co.uk
07825 953950    020 3795 1008

Oliver Howard

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - chichester and bognor regis area (PO18, PO19, PO20, PO21, PO22 )
Oliver Howard

oliver@ovenrescue.co.uk
07557 125179    


Pascal Atkins

Oven Cleaning in the west sussex - hurstpierpoint/henfield/steyning/shoreham/lancing area (BN5, BN6, BN13, BN15, BN41, BN42, BN43, BN44, BN45 )
Pascal Atkins

pascal@ovenrescue.co.uk
07432 778369    

Steven Berry

Oven Cleaning in the wigan area (WN1, WN2, WN3, WN4, WN5, WN6, WN7, WN8 )
Steven Berry

steven.b@ovenrescue.co.uk
07393 818392